- Advertisment -
HomeNationalCaptain, vice captain and potential XIs check, July 6, 12 PM IST ...
- Advertisment -

Captain, vice captain and potential XIs check, July 6, 12 PM IST MPNRC News

- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

MAL vs MLD Dream11 team forecast and instructions for today’s Malaysia T20I Quadrangle Series 2022 match between Malaysia and Maldives: In their fourth match in the Malaysia T20I Quadrangle Series 2022, Malaysia will tie the horn to Maldives. Both teams will play at the UKM-YSD Cricket Oval in Bangui on Wednesday.

- Advertisement -

Malaysia is the top team in the T20I tournament. He has made a solid statement by winning the first three games. Malaysia beat Bhutan by 155 and 39 in their first two matches while their next victory came with nine wickets over Thailand. The Malaysian batsmen are in great form in this tournament. Another brilliant performance is expected from Zubaidi Zulkifale and Muhammad Sihadat.

- Advertisement -

The Maldives, on the other hand, will enter the tournament after losing their last match by six runs to Bhutan. Chasing a target of 111, Maldives scored just 104 as it was a formidable batting.

- Advertisement -

Before the match between Malaysia and Maldives, you need to know:

MAL vs MLD telecast

The Maldives match against Malaysia will not be telecast in India

MAL vs MLD live streaming

The MAL vs MLD match will be streamed live on the fancode app and website.

MAL vs MLD match details

Malaysia and Maldives will play against each other at the UKM-YSD Cricket Oval in Bangui on Wednesday, July 6 at 12 noon Indian time.

MAL vs MLD Dream11 team forecast

Captain: Muhammad Amir

Subsidiary: Ahmed Hassan

Playing XI for MAL vs MLD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket is suggested

Wicketkeeper: Mohammad Azam

Batters: Ibrahim Rizan, Zubaidi Jhulkifale, Ahmed Hassan, Muhammad Syahadat

Versatile: Omar Adam, Muhammad Amir, Lim Shafiq

Bowler: Ibrahim Hassan, Fitri Sham, Virandeep Singh

MAL vs. MLD2 potential XI

Malaysia: Nazaril Rahman, Jhubaidi Jhulkifale, Virandeep Singh (C), Muhammad Amir, Sherwin Munindi, Ainul Hafeez (V.), Vijay Unni, Fitri Sham, Syazrul Ezat, Muhammad Sayhadat, Syed Aziz

Maldives: Mohammad Rishwan, Ahmed Hassan, Omar Adam, Azyan Farhath (C), Mohammad Azzam (WK), Amil Maroof, Ibrahim Nashath, Lim Shafiq, Ibrahim Rizan, Hassan Rashid, Ibrahim Hassan

Get all the latest updates on cricket news, cricket photos, cricket videos and cricket scores here


- Advertisement -
The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform
- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -